Connect with us


WWE ‘Greatest Royal Rumble’ entry and elimination order



Here is the full entry and elimination order from today’s historic Greatest Royal Rumble match in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.


1. Daniel Bryan
2. Dolph Ziggler
3. Sin Cara
4. Curtis Axel
5. Mark Henry
6. Mike Kanellis
7. Hiroki Sumi
8. Viktor
9. Kofi Kingston
10. Tony Nese
11. Dash Wilder
12. Hornswoggle
13. Primo
14. Xavier Woods
15. Bo Dallas
16. Kurt Angle
17. Scott Dawson
18. Goldust
19. Konnor
20. Elias
21. Luke Gallows
22. Rhyno
23. Drew Gulak
24. Tucker Knight
25. Bobby Roode
26. Fandango
27. Chad Gable
28. Rey Mysterio
29. Mojo Rawley
30. Tyler Breeze
31. Big E
32. Karl Anderson
33. Apollo Crews
34. Roderick Strong
35. Randy Orton
36. Heath Slater
37. Babatunde
38. Baron Corbin
39. Titus O’Neil
40. Dan Matha
41. Braun Strowman (WINNER)
42. Tye Dillinger
43. Curt Hawkins
44. Bobby Lashley
45. The Great Khali
46. Kevin Owens
47. Shane McMahon
48. Shelton Benjamin
49. Big Cass
50. Chris Jericho

WWE ‘Greatest Royal Rumble’ Quick Results


1. Sin Cara eliminated by Dolph Ziggler
2. Curtis Axel eliminated by Mark Henry
3. Mike Kanellis eliminated by Mark Henry
4. Hiroki Sumi eliminated by Mark Henry
5. Mark Henry eliminated by Daniel Bryan and Dolph Ziggler
6. Viktor eliminated by Daniel Bryan
7. Dash Wilder eliminated by Hornswoggle, Daniel Bryan and Tony Nese
8. Hornswoggle eliminated by Tony Nese
9. Tony Nese eliminated by Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods
10. Bo Dallas eliminated by Kurt Angle
11. Primo eliminated by Kurt Angle
12. Dolph Ziggler eliminated by Kurt Angle
13. Konnor eliminated by Elias
14. Kofi Kingston eliminated by Elias
15. Xavier Woods eliminated by Elias
16. Kurt Angle eliminated by Elias
17. Drew Gulak eliminated by Tucker Knight
18. Goldust eliminated by Bobby Roode
19. Scott Dawson eliminated by Bobby Roode
20. Luke Gallows eliminated by Rey Mysterio
21. Fandango eliminated by Mojo Rawley
22. Tyler Breeze eliminated by Mojo Rawley
23. Tucker Knight eliminated by Big E
24. Chad Gable eliminated by Apollo Crews
25. Rhyno eliminated by Roderick Strong
26. Karl Anderson eliminated by Randy Orton
27. Mojo Rawley eliminated by Randy Orton
28. Apollo Crews eliminated by Randy Orton
29. Bobby Roode eliminated by Baron Corbin
30. Roderick Strong eliminated by Baron Corbin
31. Babatunde eliminated by Braun Strowman
32. Dan Mantha eliminated by Braun Strowman
33. Big E eliminated by Braun Strowman
34. Heath Slater eliminated by Braun Strowman
35. Titus O’Neil eliminated by Braun Strowman
36. Tye Dillinger eliminated by Braun Strowman
37. Rey Mysterio eliminated by Baron Corbin
38. Baron Corbin eliminated by Randy Orton
39. Randy Orton eliminated by Elias
40. Curt Hawkins eliminated by Braun Strowman
41. Elias eliminated by Braun Strowman
42. Great Khali eliminated by Bobby Lashley and Braun Strowman
43. Shelton Benjamin eliminated by Chris Jericho
44. Shane McMahon eliminated by Braun Strowman
45. Bobby Lashley eliminated by Braun Strowman
46. Kevin Owens eliminated by Braun Strowman
47. Chris Jericho eliminated by Braun Strowman
48. Daniel Bryan eliminated by Big Cass
49. Big Cass eliminated by Braun Strowman

Daniel Bryan set the record for most time spent in a Royal Rumble match at 1 hour 16 minutes and 5 seconds, besting the record of 1:02:12 set by Rey Mysterio back in 2006.

Braun Strowman would set the record for most eliminations in a Royal Rumble match at 13, besting the record of 12 set by Roman Reigns in 2014.

Dave has been covering Pro Wrestling and Mixed Martial Arts for various websites since 2010. He currently runs both FightBooth and WrestlingDesk with the help of some lovely and talented people.