Connect with us


Bound For Glory 2020: Quick Results



Quick Results:

Pre-show: Ken Shamrock inducted by The Rock into the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame.

X-Division Championship Scramble: Rohit Raju retrained by pinning Trey Miguel.

Call Your Shot Gauntlet: Daivari, Swoggle, and James Storm were the big surprises for the 20 wrestler match. The final four came down to Rhino, Heath, Storm, and Sami Callihan. Callihan tossed both Storm and Heath. Rules dictate the final two in a regular match, Callihan vs Rhino. Rhino kicked out of a piledriver. Callihan wanted to use a chair, but the referee stopped him. Spear! Rhino won, earned a title shot, and earned a contract for Heath.

Cinematic fight: Moose won the battle of fisticuffs against EC3 at an undisclosed location. Both men took a bloody beating as EC3 convinced Moose to unleash his power. Moose obliged and destroyed EC3 in the end. This wasn’t really an official match, but Moose was standing with the TNA Heavyweight Championship while EC3’s body was dragged out of the ring by his followers.

World’s Most Dangerous Man: Ken Shamrock defeated Eddie Edwards.

Tag Team Championship: The North won the titles in a four-way with the Motor City Machine Guns, Good Brothers, and Ace Austin & Madman Fulton.

Knockouts Championship: Su Yung won the belt from Deonna Purrazzo.

Impact World Championship: Rich Swann is the new world champ.


Advertisement WWE Logo 150x150