Connect with us


Bayley earns final Survivor Series spot on Team RAW



The fifth and final spot on Team RAW for this year’s Women’s 5-on-5 traditional Survivor Series match was decided tonight when Dana Brooke, Mickie James and Bayley met in a three-way match.

With the four women who had already been announced for the team ringside, Brooke would make a fatal mistake by striking Asuka after the newest female member of RAW would simply check on Brooke to see if she was ok. Asuka would then take Brooke out of the equation leaving James and Bayley to battle it out. Bayley would hit a Bayley-to-Belly suplex on James to earn the final spot on the team alongside Captain Alicia Fox, Asuka, Nia Jax and Sasha Banks.

Here’s your updated card for this year’s Survivor Series:

Cruiserweight Championship (Pre-Show)
Enzo Amore (c) vs. Kalisto

Universal Champion vs. WWE Champion (Non-Title)
Brock Lesnar (c) w/ Paul Heyman vs. AJ Styles (c)

RAW Women’s Champion vs. Smackdown Women’s Champion (Non-Title)
Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Winner of Natalya (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (Smackdown Live 11.14)

RAW Tag Team Champions vs. Smackdown Tag Team Champions (Non-Title)
The Bar (Sheamus and Cesaro) (c) vs. The Usos (c)

Intercontinental Champions vs. U.S. Champion (Non-Title)
The Miz (c) vs. Baron Corbin (c)

6-Man Tag Team Match
The Shield vs. The New Day

Men’s Traditional 5-on-5 Survivor Series Elimination Match
Team RAW (Kurt Angle (Captain), Braun Strowman, Triple H, Finn Balor and Samoa Joe) vs. Team Smackdown (Shane McMahon (Captain), Randy Orton, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Roode and John Cena)

Women’s Traditional 5-on-5 Survivor Series Elimination Match
Team RAW (Alicia Fox (Team Captain), Nia Jax, Asuka, Sasha Banks and Bayley) vs. Team Smackdown (Becky Lynch, Carmella, Charlotte Flair, Naomi and Tamina w/  Lana)

Dave has been covering Pro Wrestling and Mixed Martial Arts for various websites since 2010. He currently runs both FightBooth and WrestlingDesk with the help of some lovely and talented people.