Connect with us


AEW Full Gear 2020 Results: New Champions Crowned





  1. Serena Deeb def. Allysin Kay to retain the NWA Women’s World Championship (Buy In)
  2. Kenny Omega def. Hangman Page to become #1 contender
  3. Orange Cassidy def. John Silver
  4. Darby Allin def. Cody Rhodes to become the new TNT Champion
  5. Hikaru Shida def. Nyla Rose to retain the AEW Women’s Championship
  6. Young Bucks def. FTR to become new AEW Tag Team Champions
  7. Matt Hardy def. Sammy Guevara in the Elite Deletion match
  8. MJF def. Chris Jericho
  9. Jon Moxley def. Eddie Kingston to retain the AEW Championship


Twitter Highlights: