Connect with us


AEW Dynamite New Year’s Smash (Night 1) Results



AEW Dynamite New Year’s Smash (Night 1) aired live from Daily’s Place in Jacksonville. Kenny Omega defended the AEW Championship against Fenix in this week’s main event.

Dynamite Results (1/6)

  1. Young Bucks & SCU def. The Acclaimed & The Hybrid 2
  2. Wardlow def. Jake Hager
  3. Cody def. Matt Sydal
  4. Hikaru Shida def. Abadon to retain the AEW Women’s Championship
  5. Kenny Omega def. Rey Fenix to retain the AEW Championship